DEPARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURAL ASSISTANTSHIP (SW)

PROGRAMME ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC)

S.No.		NAME	
1.		Ar. N.Subash chandran, B.Arch Rural Architect, B-33, Golden square, 11 th cross, Thillai Nagar, Trichy-62018	Chairperson
2.		MEMBERS Mr.K.B.Velliyangiri, Head of the Department of Architecture., Periyar Centenary Polytechnic College Periyar Nagar, Vallam – 613 403 Thanjavur DT	Convener
		Ar.J.Paul Robert.,B.Arch., Delta planners, 261,7 th cross, Arulananda nagar, Thanjavur-613 001.	Member
		Ar.Ulaganambi Frames Architecture No.10 Karthikeyan street, Yagappa Nagar, Pudukkotai road, Thanjavur-613007.	Member
		Dr.C.V.Subramanian Professor& Dean /Architecture Periyar Maniammai Institute of Science and Technology Vallam, Thanjavur.	Member
		Ar.M.A.Karthick Lecturer architecture, DR.Dharmambal govt. polytechnic college for women Taramani, Chennai.	Member
	ם ז	Ar.T.Vignesh,D.Arch, B.Arch, M.Arch, A.I.I.A Divisha Architcets No-9,Needanmangalam road Kumbakonam.	Member